Bandai Namco Hosting “Play Anime Live” Digital Showcase Later This Month

Switch
Jump Force

If you love anime, you might be interested in checking out Bandai Namco’s “Play Anime Live” digital showcase later this month.

The publisher promises to share the latest news and trailers about upcoming anime video games coming to console, PC, and mobile devices. This live event will be streamed across YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook.

Here are the times: 4:00 pm PT (July 22), 7:00 pm ET (July 22) / 12:00 am UK (July 23), 1:00 am EU (July 23)

Apart from news and trailers, there’ll also be a questions-and-answers session with the developers along with giveaways. What Switch-related news are you hoping for? Share your thoughts down below.

Articles You May Like

EA Sports UFC 4 will be released on August 14 for PS4 and Xbox One
Frog Fractions will become the Game Of The Decade this August
Amazon delays its New World MMO to spring 2021
3 more titles are coming to the NES & SNES Switch Online collections on July 15th
The Sims Spark’d is a reality competition for The Sims 4 set to air on TBS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *