Next DLC character for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will be revealed tomorrow

Gaming

By Stephany Nunneley,
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 15:42 GMT

Nintendo will announce the next DLC character for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate tomorrow.

The next DLC character for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will be announced on October 1.

You can expect the stream to last around three minutes, which will be followed by a message from director Masahiro Sakurai (thanks, Nintendo Everything).

Tune in at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm UK, 4pm BST.

The latest DLC character to be added to the game was Min Min, a guest from Arms. She came with a new stage, Spring Stadium, and 18 music tracks from Arms.

Min Min was the first of the add-on fighters coming to the game with the Ultimate Fighters Pass Vol. 2, which includes five more yet-to-be-revealed arrivals, one of which is obviously being revealed tomorrow.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *