Reveal video for next Super Smash Bros Ultimate DLC fighter on Thursday, 1st October

Switch

The next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC fighter will be revealed tomorrow at 16:00 CEST / 3pm BST / 7am PT. The reveal video will be roughly 3 minutes long, and will be followed by a brief message from director Masahiro Sakurai.

To tune in, check out the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the broadcast will be live-streamed.

Source: Nintendo UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *